• Welcome to The Chamber of Hickory Nut Gorge!

    Deep Roots & Strong Connections

  • Our President & Board of Directors Our President & Board of Directors

    The Chamber of Hickory Nut Gorge’s Board of Directors is made up of community-minded business owners, residents, and active leaders of the Gorge. 

    Our all-volunteer board meets monthly on the second (2nd) Tuesday of each month at 9 a.m. and all meetings are open to the public.

    Officers are elected annually each November and members serve a three-year term on the board.

    Board of Directors (alpha order)

    • John Anderson --  john@jbacfo.com
    • Paul Brock --  paul.luredmarketandgrill@gmail.com
    • Barbara Cohen --  bcohen@llcharter.org
    • Teri Coutu --  teri@tericenterprisesolutions.com
    • Diane Deneau -- dianemdc2@gmail.com
    • Mike Jackson --  mike@pointlookoutvineyards.com
    • Mary Jaeger-Gale --  maryjg@chimneyrockpark.com
    • Julie McKinney --  julie@lakelurelifestyle.com
    • Crystal Morrison --  crystalhmorrison@gmail.com
    • Michael Zerressen -- mzerressen@rumblingbald.com